Four Stroke Cycles: Otto, Brayton, Atkinson

We learnt about the basics of heat engines in our previous post. Going further let us learn about the different types of underlying principles on which these engines are based. Firstly let us look at the four stroke cycle or the Otto cycle.

Second Image

Click here to goto next post (link to be activated soon)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Was This Post Useful?
Rating: 10.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
Four Stroke Cycles: Otto, Brayton, Atkinson, 10.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings

What Next?

Related Articles